The real cost of guitar lessons

Image

Do we know the real cost of guitar lessons?

Many children are being taught guitar in groups with four or more for 20 minutes at at £10 each. During that time each child could receive as little as 5 minute’s person attention.

At Adam Teaches Guitar, the charge is £22 an hour’s lesson. Your child will almost certainly make more progress. If you take up one of the special offers the price can be reduced even further.

Your child will learn to read music, strum the guitar and enjoy themselves. Regularly, I hear parents tell me that their child has progressed more in one lesson than many months of group sessions.

So now you know the real cost of guitar lessons.

Why not give your child the best chance and contact me, Adam Hinchliffe on 07407489232

Or visit my my website www.adamteachesguitar.com

About adhinchliffe

Guitar teacher in Huddersfield, to learn more about that goto www.adamteachesguitar.com :) I have been playing guitar since 2001, Jimi Hendrix was a big influence on picking up the guitar, as was Kurt Cobain or in particular his music and his band. I discovered lots more bands from the 90s due to him and friends at high school, people like Smashing Pumpkins, Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, The Lemonheads and as I said Nirvana. Metallica Reload and The Verve Urban Hymns were two of the first albums that got me seriously into rock music.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment