Into your arms strumming

This is a video I made for a student to remind them how to play this right during the week, if you know chords but never learnt to strum this could be helpful to you!

About adhinchliffe

Guitar teacher in Huddersfield, to learn more about that goto www.adamteachesguitar.com :) I have been playing guitar since 2001, Jimi Hendrix was a big influence on picking up the guitar, as was Kurt Cobain or in particular his music and his band. I discovered lots more bands from the 90s due to him and friends at high school, people like Smashing Pumpkins, Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, The Lemonheads and as I said Nirvana. Metallica Reload and The Verve Urban Hymns were two of the first albums that got me seriously into rock music.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment